Aota Yasune hospital
Contact information
Aota Yasune hospital
Qingtian County, crane town
Tel: 6956789
Email: knyy@163.com
         Aota Yasune hospital, Wenzhou hospital, Corelle hospital investment directly under the hospital, the hospital under the leadership of the Health Bureau of Qingtian County, is a set of mental health care, prevention, rehabilitation and other functions in one of the county psychiatric hospital. Is the social health insurance and new rural cooperative medical fixed point hospital.
        Hospital is located in Qingtian County, Cape Town Stone Guo Industrial Zone, construction area of 6000 square meters, divided into outpatient department, hospitalization and mental illness, mental health, drug dependence and mental rehabilitation, community prevention and treatment, clinical psychology six professional. Focus on the development of schizophrenia and other types of severe mental illness; brain and body disease caused by mental disorders, alcohol and drug dependence caused by mental disorder; mental disorders in elderly and senile dementia; children with autism, autistic disorders, hyperactivity, learning difficulties, Internet addiction, psychological and behavioral disorders; depression, phobia, anxiety, catatonia, obsessive compulsive disorder, hysteria, sleep disorders all kinds of neurosis and mental disorders and mental illness diagnosis and treatment.
         Outpatient department of psychiatric outpatient and psychological counseling clinic. Inpatient department approved 99 beds, divided into hotel style high-grade ward, mid-range standard ward and common ward, meet the actual needs of the patients with different economic capacities. And the full implementation of the comprehensive treatment by drug treatment, physical therapy, psychological treatment, behavior therapy, rehabilitation medical treatment, comprehensive assurance of medical quality.
         Qingtian County Red Cross donations to 2000000 yuan, Qingtian County charity donations 5000000 yuan, respectively, to set up a mental illness relief fund, who meet the conditions of the rescue of patients with mental illness in our hospital treatment, can apply to the above funds and the corresponding medical aid.
Aota Yasune hospital in Zhejiang province at present the largest hospital specialist three class spirit of Wenzhou Corelle hospital as the basis, the implementation of hospital management, human resources, advanced equipment and technology, and the advantages of two-way referral in patients with the sharing of resources, to provide comprehensive medical services for the people of Qingtian mental health demand
Address: Qingtian County, county, crane Town, Guo Industrial Zone, No.
24 hours hotline: 6956789
Traffic: to the direction of the mountain bus, stone Guo Industrial Zone, is the hospital's gate
CopyRight:Wenzhou Kangning Hospital Co., Ltd   Address:Wenzhou City Sheng Jin Road No. 1 Huanglong residential area

青田康宁医院
联系方式
医院名称:青田康宁医院
地址:青田县鹤城镇石郭工业区B-3号
院办电话:6956789
电子邮件: knyy@163.com

      青田康宁医院系温州康宁医院投资的直属医院,医院隶属青田县卫生局领导,是一所集精神卫生医疗、防治、康复等功能于一体的县级精神病专科医院。是社会医疗保险和新农村合作医疗定点医院。

      医院位于青田县鹤城镇石郭工业区,建筑面积6000平方米,分设门诊部、住院部和精神疾病、精神卫生、药物依赖、精神康复、社区防治、临床心理六大专业。重点开展精神分裂症等各类重性精神疾病;脑部和躯体疾病引起的精神障碍;酒和药物依赖引起的精神障碍;老年精神疾病和老年痴呆症;儿童孤独症、自闭症、多动症、学习困难、网络成瘾等心理行为障碍;抑郁症、恐惧症、焦虑症、紧张症、强迫症、癔症、睡眠障碍等各类神经症和各类心理障碍与心理疾病的诊疗。

      门诊部分设精神科门诊和心理咨询门诊。住院部核定病床99张,分设为宾馆式高档病房,中档标准病房和普通病房,能满足不同经济能力患者的实际需求。并全面实施由药物治疗、物理治疗、心理治疗、行为治疗、康复医疗组成的综合治疗手段,全面保证了医疗质量。

      医院还向青田县红十字会捐款人民币200万元,向青田县慈善总会捐款500万元,分别成立了精神疾病救助基金,凡符合救助条件的困难家庭精神病人入住我院治疗,均可向以上基金申请并得到相应的医疗救助。

      青田康宁医院以目前浙江省规模较大的三级精神专科医院—温州康宁医院为依托,实行医院管理,人才资源,高新设备和技术,以及患者双向转诊等各项资源共享的优势,为青田民众的精神卫生需求提供全面的医疗服务。

地址:青田县鹤城镇石郭工业区B-3号

24小时热线电话:6956789

交通:往山口方向公交车,石郭工业区站下,就是医院的大门口

版权所有:温州康宁医院股份有限公司   地址:温州市黄龙住宅区盛锦路  浙ICP备11023383号   技术支持:国技互联